

## **Board of Directors**

As of October 1, 2020

Name	Board Position	Independent/	Voting	Compensation
		Dependent		
Angie Cooper	Chair	Independent	Yes	No
Fatima Cody Stanford	Vice Chair	Independent	Yes	No
Jesus Salgueiro	Vice Chair & Co- Founder	Independent	Yes	No
Mike Denman	Secretary	Independent	Yes	No
Neil Cotty	Treasurer	Independent	Yes	No
Art Smith	Chairman Emeritus & Co-Founder	Independent	Yes	No
Tres Bailey	N/A	Independent	Yes	No
Scott Barnhart	N/A	Independent	Yes	No
Michelle Bernstein	N/A	Independent	Yes	No
Alberto Carvalho	N/A	Independent	Yes	No
Mary Christ-Erwin	N/A	Independent	Yes	No
Jimm E. Cobb	N/A	Independent	Yes	No
Sarita Dandamudi Rao	N/A	Independent	Yes	No
Laura Karet	N/A	Independent	Yes	No
Abel Martinez	N/A	Independent	Yes	No
Elizabeth Wise	N/A	Independent	Yes	No